top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoe W

Facebook is experiencing more problems

I've been doing some updates the last few days to this website. Everything has been going pretty smooth except Facebook social link posts. When I make changes, I have the option to preview before I publish to see what it looks like. First, it asked me to put in my page name. Then, it asked for my page identification number. Every time I've done this, Facebook social post has a blank area on this website. Not exactly sure what is going on with them, but I've decided to pull it off because it's affecting the quality of this website. I now have a "News & Updates" section in its place to the right top of the site.

I did some research and some others have been having similar issues...



8 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page